Wattpad Will Be The Death of Me

I read Wattpad so much that I barely every read the fifty billion books I have sitting on my nook waiting to be read. It’s absolutely awful, but I love Wattpad. I love meeting writers that have such amazing and funny personalities like the ones on Wattpad, especially since a lot of them are around my age.

I have a place to showcase some of my own stuff (I have deactivated my account for the moment) and co-write with my friends. It’s so much fun, everything is free, and there are so many amazing stories from about every genre you could think of.

I’m sure all of ya’ll (damn it, I said I wouldn’t say ya’ll) have heard of Wattpad before, but if you haven’t, I’m going to warn you now:

Don’t get one unless you are prepared to lose your mind and any semblance of a life (Well I guess you lost the life part when you got a blog if you’re anything like myself).

But to help you with the losing your mind part because I don’t want to be alone in this:

http://www.wattpad.com

Kisses. xxx

 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Wattpad Will Be The Death of Me

  1. […] Wattpad Will Be The Death of Me (bookenslaved.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

The Punchy Lands!

Embrace Your PUNCHY Nature

iwishthingswerebetter

I write. You can give feedback.

silver wolf

Stories blog

Jeyna Grace ©

Imagination, the perfect form of escapism.

BookwormCastle

what gets you hooked

I am You. We are God.

A Call To Consciousness

Travels with the Trio

Exploring Europe with Hermione's wits, Harry's curiosity, and Ron's budget.

Unpacking Life

Finding the Souvenir in Today

Bookcasey

Confessions of a Bibliophile

Christopher Stocking

Books for you. Written by me.

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

